Inactive Account Manager · Posthumous Account Planning
Google allows users to specify trusted contacts, choose what data to share, and decide whether the account should be deleted after a designated period of inactivity.
View official instructionsCovered services
- Gmail
- YouTube
- Google Photos
- Google Drive
- Google Calendar
- Contacts
Whose account are you managing?
Choose the option that fits your situation. We’ll show you the relevant steps.
See Documents for items commonly requested by platforms.View required documents